It's here. A delicious burger made entirely from plants for people who love meat. More information available at www.impossiblefoods.com. Contact your local Fatburger for availability.
Please note: Our white buns do not contain eggs or dairy ingredients. Other items in the facility are produced with eggs and dairy products. Select Fatburger locations carry Udi's Gluten Free Bun products. Enjoy!